

DIALOGUE ON DIVERSITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Ma.Cristina C. Caballero Pres./CEO, Dialogue on Diversity



Hon. Grace Napolitano U.S. House of Representatives



Roberta Rincon, PhD Society of Women Engineers



Claire Moreno US Dept. of Agriculture



Bettie Baca Rodriguez & Associates



Wendy Rivera, Esq. Rivera Aguilar Law Firm



Yadi Sanchez Co-Executive Director Poder Latinx



Maria Gomez Pres./CEO, Mary's Center



Olivia Carvajal, Esq. Women's Congressional Policy Institute



Ana Colomar O'Brien Chief of Protocol Organization of American States



Syndia Nazario Cardona University of Ana G. Mendez

NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Rita DiMartino, Board of Directors, Bronx Lebanon Hospital **Gregory L. Rohde**, President, e-Copernicus.com, Washington, D.C. **Stephanie McNeil Bates**, AT&T, Washington, D.C.

Anne B. Zill, Center for Ethics in Action, University of New England, Portland, Maine Ambassador Swanee Hunt, Center for Women and Public Policy, Harvard University Linda Alvarado, President and CEO, Alvarado Construction, Denver, Colorado Mildred Garcia, Health Consultant, Washington, D.C.

Ma. Elena Toraño, Entrepreneur, Civic Leader, Miami, Florida Guarioné Díaz, former President, Cuban American National Council, Miami, Florida Joseph Méndez, President, Ana. G. Méndez University System, San Juan, Puerto Rico Manny Rosales, Vice President, The Latino Coalition

Susan C. Lee, Esq., Member, Maryland House of Delegates

CONGRESSIONAL ADVISORY BOARD

Hon. Lucille Roybal-Allard, U.S. House of Representatives, California

Hon. Eleanor Holmes Norton, U.S. House of Representatives, District of Columbia

Hon. Raúl Grijalva, U.S. House of Representatives, Arizona

Hon. Sheila Jackson-Lee, U.S. House of Representatives, Texas

Hon. Rubén Hinojosa, U.S. House of Representatives, Texas

Hon. Tony Cárdenas, U.S. House of Representatives, California

Hon. Raul Ruiz, M.D, U.S. House of Representatives, California

Hon. Michael M. Honda, U.S. House of Representatives, California

Hon. Madeleine Bordallo, U.S. House of Representatives, Delegate from Guam

Hon. Joe Baca, U.S. House of Representatives, California

Hon. Maxine Waters, U.S. House of Representatives, California

Hon. Eddie Bernice Johnson, U.S. House of Representatives, Texas

Hon. Barbara Lee, U.S. House of Representatives, California

Hon. Diana DeGette, U.S. House of Representatives, Colorado

Hon. Nydia Velázquez, U.S. House of Representatives, New York